NRS 232.090
Composition of Department.


The Department consists of the Director and the following:


The Division of Water Resources.


The Division of State Lands.


The Division of Forestry.


The Division of State Parks.


The Division of Environmental Protection.


The Office of Historic Preservation.


The Division of Outdoor Recreation.


The Division of Natural Heritage.


Such other divisions as the Director may from time to time establish.


The State Environmental Commission, the State Conservation Commission, the Commission for Cultural Centers and Historic Preservation, the Commission on Off-Highway Vehicles, the Conservation Districts Program, the Sagebrush Ecosystem Council and the Board to Review Claims are within the Department.

Source: Section 232.090 — Composition of Department., https://www.­leg.­state.­nv.­us/NRS/NRS-232.­html#NRS232Sec090.

Last Updated

Feb. 5, 2021

§ 232.090’s source at nv​.us